The Limbe City Council Organs

The Council Board

The LCC Council Board is composed of Thirty Three (33) Councillors composed of Mayors and 10 Councillors from each Sub-Divisional Council (Limbe I, Limbe II, Limbe III). Within the Council Board, the LCC counts five (05) committees composed of seven members each including the chairperson and secretary as follows:
  • Works and Infrastructure Committee
  • Social and Education Committee
  • Environmental Committee
  • Finance Committee
  • Resolution and Motion Committee

The Council Executive

The executive of the LCC composes of the City Mayor who is the Chief executive and assisted by two deputy mayors.


Advertising space